Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can. We look forward to hearing from you!

Use the form below to send us a message, or click the "Request Quote" at the bottom to receive a quote.

Customer Service
Customer Service Tammy Di Grandi
tammy@therapeuticindustries.com
Accounting
Accounting Pauline Lehuede
pauline@therapeuticindustries.com
Engineering Technician and Educational Specialist
Engineering Technician and Educational Specialist Kurt Jara
kurt@therapeuticindustries.com
Director of Social Media & Marketing
Director of Social Media & Marketing Kailey Lehuede
kailey@therapeuticindustries.com
Senior Vice President Marketing & Sales
Senior Vice President Marketing & Sales Laszlo Bayer
laszlo@therapeuticindustries.com
President – Chief Engineer Product Design:<br>
President – Chief Engineer Product Design:
Christian Lehuede
chris@therapeuticindustries.com
Assembly Technician
Assembly Technician Michael Lehuede
michael@therapeuticindustries.com